Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jiang Hua Ms. Jiang Hua
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shandong New Materials Co., Yu Chi
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Spezialschmierstoffe > Türschließeröl > Türschließer Hydrauliköl
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Türschließer Hydrauliköl

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview

Türschließer Hydrauliköl

Übersicht über die Hydraulikölleistung von Türschließern:

Diese Produktreihe besteht aus raffinierten Grundölen, die durch heterogenes Entparaffinieren synthetisiert und mit verschiedenen Additiven mit hervorragender Leistung versetzt werden. Die strengsten Anforderungen an Qualitätsstandards und Hydrauliksystem sind kondensationsarmes und verschleißfestes Hydrauliköl.
Der Hauptvorteil:
1. Reduzieren Sie die Wartungskosten für Geräte: Es enthält Spezialeffekt-Extremdruck- und Verschleißschutzadditive, die den Verschleiß von Zahnrädern und Lagern unter Bedingungen hoher Last über einen langen Zeitraum effektiv kontrollieren können, Hydraulikpumpen eine lange Lebensdauer bieten und die Wartungszeiten verkürzen .
2. Hervorragende Leistung bei niedrigen Temperaturen: Hervorragende Leistung bei niedrigen Temperaturen, kann in rauen Umgebungen mit niedrigen Temperaturen verwendet werden.
3. Der Druck des Hydrauliksystems ist stabil: Hervorragende Antischaum- und Luftfreisetzungseigenschaften, bessere Erfüllung der Zirkulationsanforderungen von Schmieröl, Gewährleistung einer genauen Kraftübertragung, Minimierung der Mikrovibration und Vermeidung von Oberflächenverschleiß aufgrund von Defekten im Schmierfilm.
4. Hervorragende Demulgierbarkeit und Hydrolysestabilität: Dieses Produkt hat die Eigenschaften einer schnellen Wasserabscheidung und kann daher zur Schmierung von Hydraulikgeräten verwendet werden, die unter nassen Bedingungen arbeiten.
5. Hervorragender Rost- und Korrosionsschutz: Es kann Lager, Umwälzleitungen und Kraftstofftanks umfassend schützen, damit sie nicht rosten oder korrodieren und der Gewichtsverlust von Kupferblechen Null ist. Es kann auf der Welle von Flügelzellenpumpen oder Stahl-Kupfer-Reibungspaaren verwendet werden. Verwendung bei Kolbenpumpen.
6. Lange Lebensdauer: Bei ausgezeichneter Oxidationsstabilität tritt unter Hochtemperatur-Betriebsbedingungen lange Zeit kein Fett auf, um das Phänomen des Verstopfens des Filters zu verhindern und den sauberen, reibungslosen und guten Betrieb des Systems besser zu schützen.
Der Hauptzweck:
Es eignet sich für Hydrauliksysteme verschiedener automatischer Türschließer (auch als Türfedern bezeichnet), die je nach Einbaulage in Türschließer, Türbodenfedern und Bodenfedern unterteilt werden können. Es ist auch für alle Arten von Kunststoffspritzgussmaschinen und den Langzeiteinsatz verschiedener Hydraulikpressen sowie verschiedener anderer Flügelzellenpumpen, Zahnradpumpen und Hydraulikgetriebesysteme für Kolbenpumpen geeignet. 18L 360 200L 3500

Produktgruppe : Spezialschmierstoffe > Türschließeröl

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Jiang Hua
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jiang Hua Ms. Jiang Hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Special Lubricants > Door Closer Oil > Door Closer Hydraulic Oil
Door Closer Hydraulic Oil
  • Door Closer Hydraulic Oil

Door Closer Hydraulic Oil

Contact Now

Product Description

Door Closer Hydraulic Oil

Overview of hydraulic oil performance of door closers:

This series of products are made of refined base oils synthesized by heterogeneous dewaxing and added with various additives with excellent performance. The strictest requirements for quality standards and hydraulic system are low-condensation and anti-wear hydraulic oil.
The main advantage:
1. Reduce equipment maintenance costs: It contains special effect extreme pressure and anti-wear additives, which can effectively control the wear of gears and bearings under heavy load conditions for a long time, and provide hydraulic pumps with long service life and reduce maintenance times.
2. Excellent low temperature performance: excellent low temperature performance, can be used in harsh low temperature environment.
3. The pressure of the hydraulic system is stable: excellent anti-foaming and air release properties, better meet the circulation requirements of lubricating oil, ensure accurate power transmission, minimize microvibration, and avoid surface wear due to defects in the lubricating film Possibility.
4. Excellent demulsibility and hydrolytic stability: This product has the characteristics of rapid water separation, so it can be used for lubrication of hydraulic equipment working under wet conditions.
5. Excellent anti-rust and anti-corrosion: It can provide comprehensive protection to bearings, circulation pipelines and fuel tanks, so that they will not rust or be corroded, and the weight loss of copper sheets is zero. It can be used on the shaft of vane pumps or steel-copper friction pairs. Use on plunger pumps.
6. Long service life: With excellent oxidation stability, grease will not appear under high temperature operating conditions for a long time, so as to prevent the phenomenon of filter clogging, and better protect the system's clean, smooth and good operation.
The main purpose:
It is suitable for hydraulic systems of various automatic door closers (also known as door springs, which can generally be divided into door closers, door bottom springs and floor springs according to their installation positions). It is also suitable for all kinds of plastic injection molding machines and Long-term use of various hydraulic presses, as well as various other vane pumps, gear pumps and piston pump hydraulic transmission systems. 18L 360 200L 3500

Looking for ideal Hydraulic Systems Door Closer Oil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automatic Door Closers Oil are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hydraulic Presses Door Closer Oil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Special Lubricants > Door Closer Oil

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Jiang Hua
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Contact Supplier

Jiang Hua

Ms. Jiang Hua

Leave a message
Get Quotes
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry