Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jiang Hua Ms. Jiang Hua
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shandong New Materials Co., Yu Chi
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Schmierstoffe > Erdgasmotoröl > Erdgasmotorenöl mit Viertaktmotoren

Erdgasmotorenöl mit Viertaktmotoren

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview

Erdgasmotorenöl mit Viertaktmotoren

Produkteinführung

Die Serie besteht aus Erdgasmotorschmierstoffen, die aus speziell ausgewählten hochstabilen Grundölen formuliert werden. Das Schmieröl kann eine hervorragende Leistung und Wirtschaftlichkeit in einer Vielzahl von Motormodellen, rauen Arbeitsumgebungen und verschiedenen Kraftstoffqualitäten gewährleisten.
Die fortschrittliche Technologie bietet Verschleiß- und Kratzschutz bei hohen Temperaturen und außergewöhnliche Reinigungs- / Dispergiereigenschaften. Dieses Schmieröl enthält aschefreie Metallwaschmittel und verbessert die Leistung mit Oxidationsinhibitoren und Verschleißschutzmitteln. Die Verwendung dieses Schmiermittels hilft, Kohlenstoff- und Ascheablagerungen zu minimieren.
Serienschmierstoffe reduzieren den Abrieb von Zylindern und Lagern durch Neutralisation von Säure. Gleichzeitig kann der Verschleiß von Ringen, Dichtungen und Lagern minimiert und der Verschleiß von Viertakt-Gasmotorventilsitzen mit Turbolader verringert werden. Dieses Schmiermittel sorgt für gute Motorreinheit und Filterlebensdauer.
Eigenschaften und Vorteile
Schmiermittel für Gasmotoren können einen sauberen Motor, eine geringe Verschleißrate und eine verbesserte Motorleistung gewährleisten. Dies kann die Wartungskosten senken und die Produktionskapazität erhöhen. Seine ausgezeichnete chemische Stabilität und Oxidationsstabilität können das Ölwechselintervall verlängern und die Kosten des Filters senken.
Geltungsbereich
Kurbelgehäuse und Kraftflaschen von funkengezündeten Zweitakt- und Viertakt-Erdgasmotoren
Hochlast-Viertaktmotoren, die Kratzschutz benötigen
Kolbenkompressorzylinder für komprimiertes Erdgas
Hochleistungs-Saugmotor oder Turbomotor
Empfohlen für Anforderung 0.5
Motor für geschwefelte Asche
18L300 200L3000

Produktgruppe : Kfz-Schmierstoffe > Erdgasmotoröl

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Jiang Hua
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jiang Hua Ms. Jiang Hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Automotive Lubricants > Natural Gas Engine Oil > Four-Stroke Engines Natural Gas Engine Oil
Four-Stroke Engines Natural Gas Engine Oil
  • Four-Stroke Engines Natural Gas Engine Oil

Four-Stroke Engines Natural Gas Engine Oil

Contact Now

Product Description

Four-Stroke Engines Natural Gas Engine Oil

Product Introduction

The series are natural gas engine lubricants, which are formulated from specially selected high stability base oils. The lubricating oil can ensure excellent performance and economy in a variety of engine models, harsh working environments and various fuel qualities.
The advanced technology used can provide anti-wear and anti-scratch protection at high temperatures while having extraordinary cleaning/dispersing properties. This lubricating oil contains ashless metal detergents and enhances performance with oxidation inhibitors and antiwear agents. The use of this lubricant helps to minimize carbon and ash deposits.
Series lubricants reduce the abrasive wear of cylinders and bearings by neutralizing acid. At the same time, it can minimize the wear of rings, gaskets and bearings, and help reduce the wear of turbocharged four-stroke gas engine valve seats. This lubricant ensures good engine cleanliness and filter life.
Features and advantages
Gas engine lubricants can ensure a clean engine, low wear rate and improved engine performance. This can reduce maintenance costs and increase production capacity. Its excellent chemical stability and oxidation stability can extend the oil change interval and reduce the cost of the filter.
Scope of application
Crankcases and power cylinders of spark-ignited two-stroke and four-stroke natural gas engines
High-load four-stroke engines requiring scratch protection
Reciprocating compressor cylinder for compressed natural gas
High output naturally aspirated or turbocharged engine
Recommended for requirement 0.5
Sulfurized ash engine
18L300 200L3000

Looking for ideal Natural Gas Engine Oil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Turbocharged Engine Oil are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Two-Stroke Natural Gas Engine Oil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Lubricants > Natural Gas Engine Oil

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Jiang Hua
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry