Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jiang Hua Ms. Jiang Hua
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shandong New Materials Co., Yu Chi
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Spezialschmierstoffe > Spindelöl > Hochgeschwindigkeits-Spindelöl für industrielle Textillager

Hochgeschwindigkeits-Spindelöl für industrielle Textillager

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview

Hochgeschwindigkeits-Spindelöl für industrielle Textillager

Spindelöl ist ein niedrigviskoses Spindellageröl (auch Spindelöl genannt), das aus hochraffiniertem Grundmineralöl hergestellt wird und durch Zugabe einer Vielzahl hocheffizienter Additive wie Reinigung, Dispergieren, Verschleißschutz und Anti-Öl verfeinert wird -Oxidation, Korrosionsschutz und Schaumschutz.

Spindelöl verwenden
Wird hauptsächlich für Maschinenöl zum Spinnen von Baumwolle und andere Spindeln verwendet. Hochraffiniertes Leichtschmieröl, entspricht Maschinenöl Nr. 20, Spezialspindelöl ist Maschinenöl Nr. 13 (Standard: SH / T 0017-90). Es kann aus Erdöldestillaten oder synthetisch hergestellt werden. Hat einen sehr niedrigen Gefrierpunkt und gute Schmiereigenschaften. Es wird nicht nur für Spindeln verwendet, sondern kann auch als Hydrauliköl für spezielle Systeme und als Schmieröl für Kühlschränke (mit Ammoniak oder Dioxydisulfid als Kältemittel) verwendet werden.
Geeignet für Textilmaschinen, Kammgarnspinnspindeln, automatische Werkzeugmaschinenspindeln und hydraulische Zirkulationssysteme mit geringer Last, industrielle Leichtgeschwindigkeits-Hochgeschwindigkeits-Textillager, industrielle Zirkulationssysteme usw.
Spindelölleistung
1. Das Spindelöl enthält eine Vielzahl von Verschleiß- und Verschleißschutzadditiven. Obwohl die Viskosität niedrig ist, kann sie dennoch eine wirksame Schmierung auf der Oberfläche der Spindelteile bilden, die sie wirksam vor Verschleiß schützen kann.
2. Es hat gute Rost- und Korrosionsschutzeigenschaften, die die Korrosion von Geräten, die durch das Eindringen von Wasser verursacht wird, wirksam hemmen können.
3. Mit der Wärmeableitungsleistung kann es die von der Spindel aufgrund des Ultrahochgeschwindigkeitsbetriebs erzeugte Wärme schnell abführen und verfügt über gute Auflösungs- und Waschfähigkeiten.
4. Es hat eine gute Antioxidationsleistung, so dass im geschlossenen Kreislaufsystem keine Senken entstehen, die den daraus resultierenden Verschleiß der Spindeln und Lager verhindern und die gleichbleibende Genauigkeit der Ausrüstung gewährleisten.
Spindelöl 2 # 5 # 7 # 10 # 15 # und Weißöl ein Modell

Produktgruppe : Spezialschmierstoffe > Spindelöl

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Jiang Hua
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jiang Hua Ms. Jiang Hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Special Lubricants > Spindle Oil > High-Speed Industrial Textile Bearings Spindle Oil
High-Speed Industrial Textile Bearings Spindle Oil
  • High-Speed Industrial Textile Bearings Spindle Oil

High-Speed Industrial Textile Bearings Spindle Oil

Contact Now

Product Description

High-Speed Industrial Textile Bearings Spindle Oil

Spindle oil is a low-viscosity spindle bearing oil (also called spindle oil), which is made of highly refined base mineral oil, and is refined by adding a variety of high-efficiency additives such as cleaning, dispersing, anti-wear, anti-oxidation, anti-corrosion, and anti-foaming.

Spindle oil use
Mainly used for machine oil for cotton spinning and other spindles. Highly refined light lubricating oil, equivalent to No. 20 machine oil, special spindle oil is No. 13 machine oil (standard: SH/T 0017-90). It can be made from petroleum distillates or synthetically. Has a very low freezing point and good lubricating properties. In addition to being used for spindles, it can also be used as Hydraulic Oil for special systems and as lubricating oil for refrigerators (with ammonia or dioxydisulfide as refrigerant).
Suitable for textile machines, worsted spinning spindles, automatic machine tool spindles and light-load hydraulic circulation systems, light-load high-speed industrial textile bearings, industrial circulation systems, etc.
Spindle oil performance
1. The spindle oil contains a variety of anti-wear and anti-wear additives. Although the viscosity is low, it can still form effective lubrication on the surface of the spindle parts, which can effectively protect them from wear.
2. It has good anti-rust and anti-corrosion properties, which can effectively inhibit the corrosion of equipment caused by the intrusion of water.
3. With heat dissipation performance, it can quickly take away the heat generated by the spindle due to ultra-high speed operation, and has good dissolving and washing capabilities.
4. It has good anti-oxidation performance so that it will not produce sinks in the closed circulation system, which will prevent the resulting wear on the spindles and bearings, and ensure the consistent accuracy of the equipment.
Spindle oil 2#5#7#10#15# and white oil one model

Looking for ideal Textile Machines Spindle Oil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Worsted Spinning Spindles Oil are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automatic Machine Tool Spindles Oil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Special Lubricants > Spindle Oil

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Jiang Hua
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry